Kanye West – I Don’t Like (Remix) ft. Chief Keef x Pusha T x Big Sean x Jadakiss [New Music]


I would say that I love the idea that Kanye took a song from a young aspiring rapper in his old hood and decided to remix it and make him famous. Unfortunately I dont believe the hype. I think Kanye Just took the song because of a lack of creative juices since hes been fuckin with the cum hungry Kim Kadashian (I’ll get to that later). Anyway here is the latest song from Kanye that was supposed to be released last Friday. The I Don’t Like Remix.

[DOWNLOAD HERE] Kanye West – I Don’t Like (Remix) ft. Chief Keef x Pusha T x Big Sean x Jadakiss

Did You See This: Kanye West x Big Sean x Pusha T x 2 Chainz – Mercy

Leave a Reply

