Lil’ Phat Dead: Confirmed By Webbie [Breaking News]

Looks like Webbie’s protege is gone. Webbie took to twitter telling his fans RIP Lil Phat. Full Story Here Webbie tweets below

5 Responses to “Lil’ Phat Dead: Confirmed By Webbie [Breaking News]”

  1. gricelda Says:

    rip lil phat.. n to the family ill pray for yal n stay strong n hes in a better life even tho we wont understand y . bt life dwn here is hard n gettin worst. from above he will take care of yal

  2. mikemillz Says:

    R.I.P PHAT…..I LOVE YU NIGGA:(

  3. that is so sad little phat is my nigga I love his he is one of my fav singer

  4. My pal proposed I would personally quite possibly like this web site. He appeared to be completely suitable. This release absolutely produced my day. You can’t visualize the way in which considerably time period I’d expended with this information and facts! Appreciate it!

  5. What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a visit
    of this website; this blog contains remarkable and in fact fine
    stuff in support of visitors.

Leave a Reply

