What I’m Listening To: Chinx Drugz – I’m A Coke Boy ft. French Montana (Produced by Harry Fraud)


Here is a new segment I’m starting on this blog called “What Im Listening To.” Its going to be me posting music that Im currently feeling that you might not have heard or I might have not posted so here’s the 1st one.
I might be late but this song has appeared on many mixtapes and now it all over. I heard this joint like a month ago riding in someones passenger seat on Hot 97. since then ive been goin crazy about this song and now its on my iPod, my phone, on a cd, and on my ps3. If you’re like me go get it.

[DOWNLOAD HERE] Chinx Drugz – I’m A Coke Boy ft. French Montana (Produced by Harry Fraud)

2 Responses to “What I’m Listening To: Chinx Drugz – I’m A Coke Boy ft. French Montana (Produced by Harry Fraud)”

  1. real good to know that [keyword1]…

    […]What I’m Listening To: Chinx Drugz – I’m A Coke Boy ft. French Montana (Produced by Harry Fraud) « SPEAK TO ALL[…]…

  2. presupuesto reforma…

    […]What I’m Listening To: Chinx Drugz – I’m A Coke Boy ft. French Montana (Produced by Harry Fraud) « SPEAK TO ALL[…]…

Leave a Reply

