Jay-Z Takes The Train To Final Show At Barclay’s Center

Well what do you know?? This dude Jay-Z was captured today taking the train to his last concert at The Barclay’s Center. I mean I take the train every single day but I chose today to take a cab. I missed my opportunity but whatever train station he was in got a treat. I wonder what train he was on?? Looks like to me the B train with that orange and woodgrain finish. Im sure if I go to  Instagram right now Ill see a bunch of pics. Damn wish I was there. Anyway here are some pictures that are floating around on the net. Save the moment.

Big Ups To: VIBE

Leave a Reply

