ASAP Rocky – LongLiveASAP Album [Artwork x Release Date x Tracklist]

LongLiveASAP Artwork

Well its about time. Harlem native ASAP Rocky has finally let his fans know his debut album title as well as its cover and release date. On January 15th, ASAP will drop his debut LONGLIVEASAP album. Above is the artwork and check below for tracklist and features.

    Tracklist:

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (Feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (Feat. OverDoz)
7. F**kin’ Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9. 1 Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (Feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix)

3 Responses to “ASAP Rocky – LongLiveASAP Album [Artwork x Release Date x Tracklist]”

  1. Hello! I could hve sworn I’ve been to this site beffore but after reading through some of the ost I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking and checking back often!

  2. Even if you aren’t quite a glam girl, you will be glad that you have something you can wear for a special occasion.
    The family were at the JCPenney\’s Joy of Giving Party in 2009.
    He also fits the mold as one of film noirs (and especially neo noirs)
    more malevolent protagonists in his complete lack of regret that is present during all of his illegal acts.

    t suit you because you can make absolutely anything
    suit you when you adapt it to your existing style or when you get
    in shape and get that confidence up to an all time
    high. they’re being carried out a powerful undercover task simply because high-end hookers.

    If you are interested in this product, please kindly contact us.

    One need only look at the media hype surrounding Paris
    Hilton anytime she is involved in anything to know what I mean.

    The designers like Thakoon, Rodarte, and Alexander Mc – Queen seems
    to be inspired with beauty of roses and peonies this summer.

    In addition, you can get easy to use, helpful information about how to buy diamonds at Buy Diamonds Rings is dedicated to helping you buy diamond rings, jewelry
    and other accessories with ease. Suri Cruise attracts wide
    attention on her fashion from bags, shoes to jackets.

  3. hello there and thank you for yoour info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this webb site, as I experienced to reload the web siite lots off times previous to I
    could gett it to load correctly. I had been wondering if you wweb host is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, butt slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement
    in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and
    marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS tto my e-mail and can look out for
    a loot more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very
    soon.

Leave a Reply

