Meek Mill Responds To Cassidy’s R.A.I.D. Diss Track

meek mill

Looks like Meek mill didn’t think Cassidy’s rebuttle in this Fraudulent beef was good enough. Today Meek took to Twitter to respond to Cass. He basically said his 10 minute freestyle was trash. I beg to differ though. I actually thought that Cass bodied Meek in this one, but thats just me. So now does this mean this beef is over?? I want more. Anyway check below to see what Meek tweeted. Souns like someone is mad.

Meek Tweet 1

Meek Tweet 2

Did You See This: Cassidy – R.A.I.D. (Meek Mill Diss)
Did You See This: Meek Mill – Repo (Cassidy Diss)
Did You See This: Cassidy – Me, Myself, & iPhone (Meek Mill Diss)

One Response to “Meek Mill Responds To Cassidy’s R.A.I.D. Diss Track”

  1. […] Did You See This: Meek Mill Responds To Cassidy’s R.A.I.D. Track  Did You See This: Cassidy – R.A.I.D. (Meek Mill Diss) Did You See This: Meek Mill – Repo (Cassidy Diss) Did You See This: Cassidy – Me, Myself, & iPhone (Meek Mill Diss) […]

Leave a Reply

