Classic Video Of The Day: Eminem – Just Don’t Give A Fuck [Music Video]

Slim Shady LP Cover

Feel like I ain’t post a classic joint since ’88, but here goes !! Straight off that classic, ‘The Slim Shady LP’. I think we all can relate to the title of the song, every now and then. This is the Em we need back, or should I say Slim Shady? Either way I had this joint on repeat all day on my iPhone and if y’all don’t like it I refer you back to the title.

2 Responses to “Classic Video Of The Day: Eminem – Just Don’t Give A Fuck [Music Video]”

  1. Hiya! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying
    to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

  2. Answer: This error is usually caused when you’ve tried to install a mod, or your installation has just gone wonky. Follow these steps to fix it.

Leave a Reply

