Drake Brings Cardboard Box With $50,000 To Strip Club [Pics]

Drake Strip Club

I’ve never been that guy to spend alot of money at the strip club and thats mainly because I never had it like that. I was always the dude had to save every last drop. Now looking at these pics, I do understand that it comes witht the culture, but I still dont ge the notion of just throwing away $50,000 of my money. Maybe its that I’ve Started From The Bottom or maybe its that I dont want to waste hard earned money and I kinda find it hard to believe that anyone else would do the oppisite unless there’s incentive involved. At this point this has to get wriiten off on taxes or the money is provide by the label. Whats you take. Tell us what you believe. for now check the pics below.

Leave a Reply

