Johnny Rain – L.O.M. (Lullaby Of Machine) [Free Album]

Johnny Rain Lullaby Of Machine Artwork

Johnny Rain jumped on my radar when I saw a pole dancer on worldstar showing us her talents while having Mr. Rain’s song LLWH playing in the background. I must admit that the talent and the song together made me want to know what the song was even more. All I had to do was search in the comment section to find what I was looking for. I immediately found the song online as well as a free album. I listened with intentions of just skimming but I found myself vibin to every song in its entirety. This project gives me the same feel when I first heard Drake’s So Far Gone and The Weeknd’s House Of Ballons. With all that said, I want us to be the 1st to put you on to this talent that is Johnny Rain, A 19 year old from Southern California who produced, mixed, and mastered this whole project. Listen to his work below and download if you choose.

[DOWNLOAD HERE] Johnny Rain – L.O.M. (Lullaby Of Machine) [Free Album]

One Response to “Johnny Rain – L.O.M. (Lullaby Of Machine) [Free Album]”

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to
    “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my web site!

    I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

