K. Crump – They On My Dick (Produced By ODizzy Beatz) [New Music]

ON MY DCK

Dope Detroit rapper and of course my homeboy releases a new song today titled They On My Dick for Easter weekend. He exclaims that he’s tired of people thinking that they’re fresher than him. Just Stop It. He’s been doin this shit and dont let me mention this rap shit, been doin that too. So that means ASAP Rocky watch out, Fab watch out, any rapper that claims to be fresh, WATCH THE FUK OUT Oh yeah its his birthday too!! HAPPY BORN DAY!!

[DOWNLOAD HERE] K. Crump – They On My Dick (Produced By ODizzy Beatz)

Did You See This: K. Crump – Love Sosa Freestyle (Shots Fired / Diss Track)

One Response to “K. Crump – They On My Dick (Produced By ODizzy Beatz) [New Music]”

  1. […] Did You See This: K. Crump – They On My Dick (Produced By ODizzy Beatz) […]

Leave a Reply

