J. Cole – New York Times ft. 50 Cent x Bas [New Music]

Born Sinner HK Covers Artwork

As the official deluxe version of J. Cole’s Born Sinner album hit the web today we finally get that bonus track with 50 Cent. From the south but going to college in NY, J. Cole has developed amlove for the Big Apple and who could blame him. Today we get to hear a track that feature Queens representer 50 Cent. Not saying 50 is back but his hook on this song got me remembering the old Fif. Enjoy as Fif, Cole, and Bas give us some much needed classic Hip Hop.

[DOWNLOAD HERE] J. Cole – New York Times ft. 50 Cent x Bas
|| ALT LINK || AUDIOMACK LINK

2 Responses to “J. Cole – New York Times ft. 50 Cent x Bas [New Music]”

  1. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on.
    You’ve performed a formidable job and our whole group can be grateful to you.

  2. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to
    my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some
    time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

Leave a Reply

