Kanye West – Yeezus Album [Artwork x Release Date x Tracklist]

Yeezus Cover

The most anticipated album of the year without a single, without pre-orders, without any marketing, just shows has just become final. Today Kanye West’s Yeezus album artwork and tracklist was made final. The proverbial artwork can be seen above and the official tracklist can be seen below. MAke sure you go copp that CD on June 18th along with J. Cole and Mac Miller. Enjoy!

01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (feat. God)
04. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (feat. Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (feat. King Louie)
10. Bound 2 (feat. Charlie Wilson)

Check out the back of the album below
Yeezus BAck


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: