Drake Announces Album Release Date and Releases 4 New Songs

Its early on this Saturday morning and guess whose up? Yes that’s right it’s Drake still trying to get into the heat locker room. LOL!! I joke I joke. On some real ish, this morning Drake gives us a new website called OVO Sound which shows us the official release date for his “Nothing The Same” album; September 17th. He also dropped off a few tracks, 4 to be exact. Check below for all 4 tracks and decide which one you like best.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: