Jay-Z Releases Tracklist and Features For Magna Carta Holy Grail


Today Jay-Z went on to release the official tracklist along with the features that will appear on Magna Carter Holy Grail. We were all hoping for just an album of pure Hova barz but I guess some favors had to be shelled out. So the features are as follows, the wifey Beyonce gets a feature by default, Justin Timberlake has to return the favor for Suit & Tie, Frank Ocean for No Church In The Wild, and of course Ricky Rozay. WAIT! Rozay? Why Rozay! I guess for 3 Kings. Those are all the features but did you peep out the 15 tracks. I feel like rappers haven’t put that many tracks on an album in years. Be sure to purchase your copy of Magna Carter Holy Grail on July 4th but in the meantime wait for the leaks to hit the net. Fot those of you who have those Samsung devices get your album sooner thru the Magna Carta App. Anyway check out the official tracklisting below.

Official Tracklist

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. fu*kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt ft. Rick Ross
7. Oceans ft. Frank Ocean
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) ft. Beyonce
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail ft. Justin Timberlake
15. Open Letter

Big Ups To: Rap Star Video


7 Responses to “Jay-Z Releases Tracklist and Features For Magna Carta Holy Grail”

  1. […] tracklist has been issued as well as the official features, now its time for us to salivate over what tracks we definitely want to hear of this make history […]

  2. http://www.youtube.com/

    see here for the top pre owned VW anywhere

  3. Cerame Kia in St Louis, MO

    see here for the best replacement car parts anywhere

  4. Lamborghini Murcielago For Sale

    see here for the best lamborghinis for sale available

  5. used porsche

    go here for the top porsche 911 turbo for sale anywhere

  6. california labor attorneys


  7. used cars for sale

    click here for the top yenko camaros for sale available

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: