Fred The Godson – Say My Name (Kendrick Lamar Response) [New Music]


Someone musta knocked down the wall blocking the water because the flood gates have opened. This Control verse from Kendrick has everyone go H.A.M. especilay the rappers from NY. Here is Fred The Godson holdin’ down the Bronx with his response to Kendrick’s “I’m the king of New York” line. Imma go ahead and give this a C+. Just wasn’t agressive enough for me. I expected The Godson to go all the way in his bag. Im my opinion he didn’t. Much respect tho.

[DOWNLOAD HERE] Fred The Godson – Say My Name (Kendrick Lamar Response) || Audiomack

Did You See This: Joell Ortiz – Outta Control (Control Freestyle) (Kendrick Lamar Response)

Leave a Reply

